Skip to main content

Finish button disabled after manually adding an address

What to do if the Finish button stays disabled after adding a person's address manually.

J
Written by Jennie Willson

When creating a new person, if you enter their address using the Edit address manually option, the Finish button can stay disabled and cannot be selected. This means the person record cannot be completed unless you go back to the previous step and then forward again to re-enable the button.

This affects Mosaic versions from 25.1.0.0 until the fix in 26.2.1.0.

Workaround

To re-enable the Finish button:

  1. Click Previous.

  2. Click Next.

📌 Note: The fix for this issue is targeted for Mosaic 26.2.1.0.

Did this answer your question?